Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chasidy Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chasidy Murphy

4.9 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of iot Chandra

iot Chandra

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure doing business with Chasidy and Tally from Statefarm. They are customer centric m, very responsive and helped me set up policies required for my Texas move. Highly recommended! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Aaron Quevedo

Aaron Quevedo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasidy and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic! This agency has my complete trust. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Flemmons

Jeremy Flemmons

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST OF THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Wendie Bailey

Wendie Bailey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasidy Murphy is amazing! She goes out of her way to ask all the right questions to make sure you get the exact right coverage! She also goes into detail about the benefits of having the correct coverage! I highly recommend call her today!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Berry

Andrea Berry

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ameneik helped me with an insurance transfer for a mutual client who recently moved to South Carolina. She was wonderful to work with! Ameneik was quick to respond with any info that I needed to make the transfer seamless for our customer, and it was clear that Chasidy's agency does a great job meeting their customer's needs as well."
Profile photo of Brendan Lamb

Brendan Lamb

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I have ever used. Chasidy has such a great team! Harmony is always sooo helpful. If you are looking for top notch customer service and an amazing customized policy, stop your search here."
Profile photo of Hailey Pappas

Hailey Pappas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a life insurance policy through Keigan Landcaster and I had one of the best customer service experiences! He was friendly, efficient, and gave me a fantastic rate! I will definitely be giving this branch more of my business!"
Profile photo of Aaron Meadows

Aaron Meadows

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found the staff to be extremely thorough and responsive. Also, the personal interaction Chasidy provided along side the representative made me feel at ease through the process. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melody Nelson

Melody Nelson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many years of handling all of my insurance needs through large corporations/apps, I never realized how nice it is to have a local agent. Chasidy Murphy is so amazing to work with as I navigate all of my family’s growing insurance needs. She cares enough to make sure I have the right coverage, so I never have to wonder or worry about the what-ifs. Her team is not only knowledgeable, but welcoming, and a joy to visit. Knowing how much she loves the community she serves, makes supporting her as a small business an easy decision. My days of large, faceless agencies, where I’m just a policy number are definitely over. Although I still love my State Farm app for minor service needs, there is nothing like knowing she’s always right there when I need her."
Profile photo of Vincent Reh

Vincent Reh

January 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 35 years. After having insurance with the Murphy agency for over three years, I received a call that they would be canceling my auto insurance because they could not confirm that I had a proper driver license. This is ridiculous because I've never lost my license. Several weeks ago, one of the office staff asked me to email a photo of my driver license to the office, which I did. Today I received a cancelation notice for not having a driver license. It would've been nice if they followed up with me before sending this news. The notice recommends that I should purchase insurance before the cancelation date. Don't YOU sell insurance? Why not follow up with me to see if I want YOUR insurance? Sounds like you want me to go somewhere else, and I certainly will!"
Profile photo of Mason Martinez

Mason Martinez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Chasidy for over a year now. She is always there when you need her and goes above and beyond when you do. She has helped us through many stages of life in this last year from our first home rental insurance, first "adult" car purchase/insurance (yes she even helped us navigate the intimidating process of buying a car - as I said, she goes above and beyond), our first life insurance policy and now, our first business insurance. She is always quick to respond, thorough, and honest and all the while she always manages to make you feel like family at the same time. I would and do recommend Chasidy to all of my friends and family. Thank you Chasidy for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Kayla Shepard

Kayla Shepard

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keigan was so helpful and informative! He was able to quote my plan and get my family and I set up with life insurance in record time. I would most definitely recommend him for all of your life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bailey Cash

Bailey Cash

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people. Keigan made getting a life insurance policy for my daughter and I so easy and smooth. He made sure all questions were answered and everything was easily done within minutes, which was super convenient! Highly recommend them😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hilbert

Jennifer Hilbert

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love working with Chasidy and her team at State Farm. Chasidy is super professional, responsive, and friendly to work with. My husband and I contacted Chasidy when we were looking to find more competitive rates on our home, auto and life insurance. Within hours, Chasidy had quotes and plans put together for us. She took the time and care to explain the plans that best suit our needs….and saved us significant money. It takes not just a special insurance agent, but a special person to perform at Chasidy’s level. Her skill level, attentiveness, and experience set her apart. Chasidy cares about you and the community. You will always see Chasidy involved in local businesses offering support and volunteering. She has a “get it done “attitude and is genuinely kind. We are so grateful to Chasidy and her team, not just for their expert guidance, but for the care and commitment they show us. I recommend Chasidy to anyone looking for insurance in DFW. She is simply the best."
Profile photo of Arlin Gold

Arlin Gold

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ONLY agent I would ever use. Chasidy truly has mine and my families best interest at heart at all times. From explaining what we needed and what we didn’t need, to being available any time I had a question, her and her team’s exceptional customer service are above and beyond. Highly recommend -10/10!"
Profile photo of Sophia Perry

Sophia Perry

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keigan was very quick to answer my questions and get me the insurance I was needing, I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs! Thank you Keigan!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hilbert

Daniel Hilbert

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chasidy and her State Farm team always has your back. Questions are answered quickly & expertly. You can expect honest advise and great effort to provide the best value at the best price. For these reasons, as well as many others, I do business with Chasidy for all my business and personal needs. There's no one else I'd do business with to help manage the two precious things in my life, my family and my livelihood. By the way, Chasidy is a huge supporter of the local community - setting an amazing example for all us residents and small business owners. Thanks Chasidy!"
Profile photo of Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent has provided me with an amazing service since being with State Farm. He is very responsive anytime I need anything!! I definitely recommend getting your insurance through Keigan Landcaster!!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Glass

Jamie Glass

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Keigan was exceptional."
Profile photo of Randi Chapman

Randi Chapman

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chasidy does NOT meet a stranger! That’s the quality you want in a person (and team) when you trust them with your livelihood / your most prized possessions! I am new to the Trophy Club community and had no interaction or any sense of urgency with my previous Dallas based State Farm Agent. I HIGHLY recommend Chasidy, Keigan and her team to secure and protect the things you love the most (which in turn protects the PEOPLE you love the most)."
Profile photo of Hope Paulins

Hope Paulins

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keigan has taken care of my auto insurance needs and provided additional services for my consideration. He’s trustworthy, and always makes himself available for any questions I have. I highly recommend Keigan to take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Carter

Nathan Carter

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keigan is very responsive to all my needs and has always gone out of his way to provide great customer service. Give Keigan a call if you want someone that is attentive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ashley Lamb

Ashley Lamb

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chasidy Murphy has a passion for you, your family, and your business! She is so fast and friendly, her customer service is above and beyond! I will use no one else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Mama J

Mama J

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chasidy Murphy and her team of agents are the best in the biz. They are thorough and will make you feel like a priority every time. Chasidy, is one of the kindest women I have ever known. She is a leader in our community of Trophy Club & is always eager to serve and help others. She works so hard to provide her clients the best rates and she CARES about her clients. They aren’t just a paycheck for her. She does her job with such grace and determination. Choose Chasidy Murphy- State Farm, for your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Heather Hancock

Heather Hancock

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chasidy Murphy-State Farm Insurance. The entire staff is personable, kind, and saved us a great deal of money on our policy."