Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chasidy Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chasidy Murphy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Fee

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, fair, accurate quotes. No hidden stuff. Personable, easy-to-understand agent!"

Rachel Holcombe

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tally Springer has been absolutely wonderful in helping set up my daughters policy! She made the process so easy and explained every detail with such clarity! I am extremely pleased with my experience and recommend her to any and everyone!"

Mark Kleynen

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with some frustrating agents from another company, Jeremy was everything I was expecting in the way of customer service. He listened to my concerns and was able to get me better coverages at a lower rate than my current provider, but besides the rates, it was his dedication to me and customer service that won me over to State Farm!"

Matt Reeves

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency is awesome, I'm not a client, but I do run a finance department for a local RV dealership, Tally and Chasidy were super helpful in getting me the information I needed for one of my lenders in a timely fashion! If they were willing to help me so easily, I can only imagine what it's like being their actual customers!"

Talita Springer

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The energy, customer care, and dedication level of this office is out of this world! 💯"

Kevin Kerr

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast customer service!!"

RoofPro Services

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful"

Chuck Springer

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was incredibly impressed with the level of detail that Tally and Chasidy provided in reviewing my existing insurance coverage and making recommendations for appropriate coverage. It was evident to me that they are great insurance agents and are very passionate about what they do!"
Profile photo of iot Chandra

iot Chandra

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure doing business with Chasidy and Tally from Statefarm. They are customer centric m, very responsive and helped me set up policies required for my Texas move. Highly recommended! 👍👍"

Aaron Quevedo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasidy and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic! This agency has my complete trust. Highly recommend."

Jeremy Flemmons

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST OF THE BEST!"

Wendie Bailey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasidy Murphy is amazing! She goes out of her way to ask all the right questions to make sure you get the exact right coverage! She also goes into detail about the benefits of having the correct coverage! I highly recommend call her today!!"

Andrea Berry

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ameneik helped me with an insurance transfer for a mutual client who recently moved to South Carolina. She was wonderful to work with! Ameneik was quick to respond with any info that I needed to make the transfer seamless for our customer, and it was clear that Chasidy's agency does a great job meeting their customer's needs as well."

Hailey Pappas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a life insurance policy through Keigan Landcaster and I had one of the best customer service experiences! He was friendly, efficient, and gave me a fantastic rate! I will definitely be giving this branch more of my business!"

Aaron Meadows

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found the staff to be extremely thorough and responsive. Also, the personal interaction Chasidy provided along side the representative made me feel at ease through the process. I would recommend to anyone!"

Melody Nelson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many years of handling all of my insurance needs through large corporations/apps, I never realized how nice it is to have a local agent. Chasidy Murphy is so amazing to work with as I navigate all of my family’s growing insurance needs. She cares enough to make sure I have the right coverage, so I never have to wonder or worry about the what-ifs. Her team is not only knowledgeable, but welcoming, and a joy to visit. Knowing how much she loves the community she serves, makes supporting her as a small business an easy decision. My days of large, faceless agencies, where I’m just a policy number are definitely over. Although I still love my State Farm app for minor service needs, there is nothing like knowing she’s always right there when I need her."

Vincent Reh

January 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 35 years. After having insurance with the Murphy agency for over three years, I received a call that they would be canceling my auto insurance because they could not confirm that I had a proper driver license. This is ridiculous because I've never lost my license. Several weeks ago, one of the office staff asked me to email a photo of my driver license to the office, which I did. Today I received a cancelation notice for not having a driver license. It would've been nice if they followed up with me before sending this news. The notice recommends that I should purchase insurance before the cancelation date. Don't YOU sell insurance? Why not follow up with me to see if I want YOUR insurance? Sounds like you want me to go somewhere else, and I certainly will!"

Mason Martinez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Chasidy for over a year now. She is always there when you need her and goes above and beyond when you do. She has helped us through many stages of life in this last year from our first home rental insurance, first "adult" car purchase/insurance (yes she even helped us navigate the intimidating process of buying a car - as I said, she goes above and beyond), our first life insurance policy and now, our first business insurance. She is always quick to respond, thorough, and honest and all the while she always manages to make you feel like family at the same time. I would and do recommend Chasidy to all of my friends and family. Thank you Chasidy for all of your help!"

Kayla Shepard

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keigan was so helpful and informative! He was able to quote my plan and get my family and I set up with life insurance in record time. I would most definitely recommend him for all of your life insurance needs!"

Bailey Cash

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people. Keigan made getting a life insurance policy for my daughter and I so easy and smooth. He made sure all questions were answered and everything was easily done within minutes, which was super convenient! Highly recommend them😊"

Jennifer Hilbert

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love working with Chasidy and her team at State Farm. Chasidy is super professional, responsive, and friendly to work with. My husband and I contacted Chasidy when we were looking to find more competitive rates on our home, auto and life insurance. Within hours, Chasidy had quotes and plans put together for us. She took the time and care to explain the plans that best suit our needs….and saved us significant money. It takes not just a special insurance agent, but a special person to perform at Chasidy’s level. Her skill level, attentiveness, and experience set her apart. Chasidy cares about you and the community. You will always see Chasidy involved in local businesses offering support and volunteering. She has a “get it done “attitude and is genuinely kind. We are so grateful to Chasidy and her team, not just for their expert guidance, but for the care and commitment they show us. I recommend Chasidy to anyone looking for insurance in DFW. She is simply the best."

Arlin Gold

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ONLY agent I would ever use. Chasidy truly has mine and my families best interest at heart at all times. From explaining what we needed and what we didn’t need, to being available any time I had a question, her and her team’s exceptional customer service are above and beyond. Highly recommend -10/10!"

Sophia Perry

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keigan was very quick to answer my questions and get me the insurance I was needing, I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs! Thank you Keigan!"

Daniel Hilbert

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chasidy and her State Farm team always has your back. Questions are answered quickly & expertly. You can expect honest advise and great effort to provide the best value at the best price. For these reasons, as well as many others, I do business with Chasidy for all my business and personal needs. There's no one else I'd do business with to help manage the two precious things in my life, my family and my livelihood. By the way, Chasidy is a huge supporter of the local community - setting an amazing example for all us residents and small business owners. Thanks Chasidy!"

Michelle Taylor

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent has provided me with an amazing service since being with State Farm. He is very responsive anytime I need anything!! I definitely recommend getting your insurance through Keigan Landcaster!!!"