Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Violet Quintana

Violet Quintana

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Quintana
"Patrick saved me money and made it easy to seith over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Zach Leonard

Zach Leonard

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Leonard
"All of the people at Chasidy Murphy State Farm have been so extremely nice! I’m not only saving money, I am also confident in the coverage provided and customer service of the team. Jeremy has been awesome!"
Profile photo of Salvatore Macedonio

Salvatore Macedonio

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Macedonio
"Patrick and the team at State Farm made it easy - and saved me money - to switch from my prior provider. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mahesh Shedage

Mahesh Shedage

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahesh Shedage
"Thank you for all your support"
Profile photo of aditya chadha

aditya chadha

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aditya chadha
"I am a Trophy Club resident and has been Chasidy Murphy's customer for about a decade now. I have multiple auto and home policies from her. When I had to add additional home owners' policies I reached out to her office and Patrick Snow from her team worked with me to provide multiple options of coverages/pricing and helped optimize them for me. She and her team is quite active in the local community and I recall seeing them every year on Red Jeep during 4th of July parade. I would highly recommend her as an agent if you are in Trophy Club or neighboring areas of the metroplex."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Webb

Elizabeth Webb

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Webb
"Chasidy and Andrea helped me get insurance to suit my specific needs when there was a limited time span for service. I appreciated the immediate attention to my insurance request. Though very professional, I especially like the personal way in which I am treated!"
Profile photo of Howard Morrow

Howard Morrow

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Morrow
"I worked with Jeremy and he made the process quick and easy. He was always very responsive and easy to talk to. He provides a-lot of detail and information and explained things thoroughly. I was able to save money on my insurance as well! Thank you Jeremy!"
Profile photo of Michelle Crye

Michelle Crye

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Crye
"Jeremy was great, always responded quickly and got everything taken care of for our new policies."
Profile photo of Cally Capra

Cally Capra

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cally Capra
"Patrick saved us a ton of money while increasing our coverage. He was readily available to answer questions and make the necessary changes to ensure the best coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Dhruv Patel

Dhruv Patel

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhruv Patel
"Jeremy was awesome! Got my car insurance in couple hours and that too as per my requirement."
Profile photo of saleem malik

saleem malik

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saleem malik
"Jeremy has been wonderful all along! Very attentive, responsive and conscientious to what would be best for client."
Profile photo of Karen Passiak

Karen Passiak

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Passiak
"Jeremy at State Farm in Trophy Club, Texas is fabulous. Professional, detailed, patient and kind"
Profile photo of Darin Davis

Darin Davis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Davis
"Great staff. Very responsive and willing to take the time to find solutions that work. We moved all policies to State Farm and saved thousands."
Profile photo of CORINA LISI

CORINA LISI

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CORINA LISI
"Jeremy was absolutely amazing, and made the process of getting my new insurance in place seamless! I definitely recommend giving Jeremy a call!"
Profile photo of Patt Gibbs

Patt Gibbs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patt Gibbs
"Andrea did an excellent job on assisting me. I highly recommend this State Farm local office"
Profile photo of Bat_man1969

Bat_man1969

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bat_man1969
"Jeremy is an awesome agent. the several times that we have spoken he always made me feel at ease. He too time to answer all of my questions and gave me options on how i could accomplish the goal at hand. He is a true asset to you organization"
Profile photo of Tina Patel

Tina Patel

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Patel
"Great customer service and professional!"
Profile photo of Andrea Riddle

Andrea Riddle

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Riddle
"Chasidy Murphy State Farm is a wonderful family oriented insurance agency. They provide 5 star service to all their customers. Chasidy, Patrick, Jeremy, and Ameneik are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, always willing to help in any way and treat you like family. I can not say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Patrick Snow

Patrick Snow

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Snow
"Jeremy made the experience enjoyable. He was funny and charming! Had great knowledge of LIFE INSURANCE."
Profile photo of Rajeev Singh

Rajeev Singh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajeev Singh
"Incredible experience with Jeremy. He has been impressively patient, Thoughtful and always been on top of requests to make the shift to StateFarm a breeze."
Profile photo of janardhanreddy r

janardhanreddy r

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janardhanreddy r
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Tim Zimmerer

Tim Zimmerer

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Zimmerer
"I had been a long time customer of State Farm with an agent that retired. I went away for a year and switched to Chasidy’s office and Jeremy took great care of me to get the coverages I needed at a reasonable cost."
Profile photo of Jim Pepperdine

Jim Pepperdine

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Pepperdine
"I recently relocated to Texas from California and need to set up my auto insurance policy with State Farm for Texas. I reached out to Jeremy from Chasidy Murphy’s team and he handled my transition seamlessly and took care of all my concerns the very same day. I appreciated the professionalism and the courtesy and making sure I was taking care of…. I’m a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Michelle Schexnayder

Michelle Schexnayder

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schexnayder
"Great service, and this is coming from someone who always has SOMETHING going on. Jeremy recently helped me out with my Home Owner’s policy on my first home. They’ve all been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Amanda Simms

Amanda Simms

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Simms
"I had a great experience with Chasidy! She was super knowledgeable and very quick to respond. She followed through with my quote and got the policy issued very fast after I provided the detail. I am big on communication and friendliness and she was awesome! I am loyal when I get good service so I can’t wait to write my next piece of business with her!"