Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darin Davis

Darin Davis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Davis
"Great staff. Very responsive and willing to take the time to find solutions that work. We moved all policies to State Farm and saved thousands."
Profile photo of CORINA LISI

CORINA LISI

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CORINA LISI
"Jeremy was absolutely amazing, and made the process of getting my new insurance in place seamless! I definitely recommend giving Jeremy a call!"
Profile photo of Patt Gibbs

Patt Gibbs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patt Gibbs
"Andrea did an excellent job on assisting me. I highly recommend this State Farm local office"
Profile photo of Bat_man1969

Bat_man1969

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bat_man1969
"Jeremy is an awesome agent. the several times that we have spoken he always made me feel at ease. He too time to answer all of my questions and gave me options on how i could accomplish the goal at hand. He is a true asset to you organization"
Profile photo of Tina Patel

Tina Patel

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Patel
"Great customer service and professional!"
Profile photo of Andrea Riddle

Andrea Riddle

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Riddle
"Chasidy Murphy State Farm is a wonderful family oriented insurance agency. They provide 5 star service to all their customers. Chasidy, Patrick, Jeremy, and Ameneik are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, always willing to help in any way and treat you like family. I can not say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Patrick Snow

Patrick Snow

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Snow
"Jeremy made the experience enjoyable. He was funny and charming! Had great knowledge of LIFE INSURANCE."
Profile photo of Rajeev Singh

Rajeev Singh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajeev Singh
"Incredible experience with Jeremy. He has been impressively patient, Thoughtful and always been on top of requests to make the shift to StateFarm a breeze."
Profile photo of janardhanreddy r

janardhanreddy r

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janardhanreddy r
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Tim Zimmerer

Tim Zimmerer

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Zimmerer
"I had been a long time customer of State Farm with an agent that retired. I went away for a year and switched to Chasidy’s office and Jeremy took great care of me to get the coverages I needed at a reasonable cost."
Profile photo of Jim Pepperdine

Jim Pepperdine

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Pepperdine
"I recently relocated to Texas from California and need to set up my auto insurance policy with State Farm for Texas. I reached out to Jeremy from Chasidy Murphy’s team and he handled my transition seamlessly and took care of all my concerns the very same day. I appreciated the professionalism and the courtesy and making sure I was taking care of…. I’m a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Michelle Schexnayder

Michelle Schexnayder

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schexnayder
"Great service, and this is coming from someone who always has SOMETHING going on. Jeremy recently helped me out with my Home Owner’s policy on my first home. They’ve all been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Amanda Simms

Amanda Simms

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Simms
"I had a great experience with Chasidy! She was super knowledgeable and very quick to respond. She followed through with my quote and got the policy issued very fast after I provided the detail. I am big on communication and friendliness and she was awesome! I am loyal when I get good service so I can’t wait to write my next piece of business with her!"
Profile photo of Kevin Paul

Kevin Paul

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Paul
"If you're looking for an insurance agent and team that you can rely on to assist and support you - look no further than State Farm's Chasidy Murphy and Team -Trophy Club, Texas. Miss Murphy is an experienced agent that will avail herself to consult with you regarding policy options and will ensure that all of your questions are answered so that you can be comforted in knowing that you are adequately protected in the event that a claim needs to be filed. Establishing an insurance policy is one thing but servicing you and your policies is another. This is where her team members, Jeremy and Ameneik come in. Jeremy and Ameneik are competent, professional and extremely friendly. They too are happy to avail themselves to assist you in any way. If they are busy when you call, they have a proven track record for getting back to their clients in short order to see how they can be of service. Jeremy and Ameneik are extremely friendly as well as professional. When speaking with them, they make you feel like family. Truly, State Farm Agent, Chassidy Murphy and Team are Best-in-Class! Kevin Paul Trophy Club, Texas"
Profile photo of Sloan Lindemann

Sloan Lindemann

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sloan Lindemann
"Jeremy and Chasidy did an excellent job getting my commercial insurance needs in place. Excellent rates and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rochelle

Rochelle

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle
"Chasidy was so friendly and sweet! Good customer service these days are hard to come by! Definitely recommend her as ur go to person!"
Profile photo of Micah De Hoyos

Micah De Hoyos

July 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Micah De Hoyos
"I signed up with this branch of State Farm after coming off a deployment in the Middle East. They offered me the Drive Safe and Save discount with my car insurance policy. My car was in the shop when I received the beacon that tracks my driving habits. Ameneik that works at the branch sent me emails saying my discount would be canceled if I did not set the beacon up. I called the office when I started getting those emails and spoke to a man that works there. I can’t recall his name. Maybe Kevin, could be wrong. He assured me that the discount wouldn’t be canceled because I have no cancellation letters pending. I said okay and set the beacon up once my car was out of the shop. I didn’t hear anything for 3 weeks. Then, I get an email saying my discount was canceled because I didn’t set my beacon up. I replied to the email explaining the situation. I didn’t hear anything back for two days. At that point I forwarded it to Chassidy herself and still didn’t get a response. Finally, a week later I received a phone call for a response from Ameneik and again I explained the situation. She told me that she would look into it and get back to me the following week. Three weeks go by and I don’t hear anything, so I call. That same day she gets back to me saying I still have the discount, but I don’t get the discount for the time that the beacon wasn’t set up. Which makes sense and I understand that part of the agreement. However, after speaking to the branch over the phone when I was concerned that my discount would be dropped: Kevin assured me it wouldn’t be dropped. So I asked State Farm to cover the $50 amount they wanted to charge me for the time my beacon wasn’t set up. They said they wouldn’t so I canceled my policy from renewing that day. Not only did the lack of principal and lack of sense of urgency to customer issues turn me away from this branch, but Ameneik spoke down to me as I was trying to get the branch to cover a charge that I shouldn’t have been charged in the first place. Also, Chassidy didn’t reach out to me to attempt to keep me as a customer. This branch exudes a lack of care about their patrons. Except Kevin. He’s very nice and was quick to get back to me when I spoke to him. Again, I believe his name is Kevin. Kevin - 11/10 State Farm and the rest of the branch 0/10"
Profile photo of Blythe McPherson

Blythe McPherson

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blythe McPherson
"I cannot say enough good things about Chasidy and the State Farm team for their exceptional service. They are knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely care about their clients. They go above and beyond to tailor insurance policies to individual needs. With their personalized approach and excellent communication skills, Chasidy and her team make the insurance process effortless and stress-free I am proud to support a local, small business right here in Trophy Club. Thank you Chasidy for being an outstanding insurance agent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of True Medicine

True Medicine

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by True Medicine
"I have enjoyed my interactions with Chasidy and her staff. They are excellent communicators. I believe the cost of my policies is fair. Although I have never had to make a claim, I feel that I’m in good hands. I don’t really care for the insurance industry as a whole, but my experience with Chasidy’s business has been a positive experience."
Profile photo of Stacey Bauer

Stacey Bauer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Bauer
"A big thank you to Kevin and all of the team at Chasidy Murphy State Farm Agency. The time and care they took to ease my mind and answer all my questions made the transition so much easier, as well as saving an extra 600 dollars a year!. I have no doubt my family is in the best hands!"
Profile photo of Elvira Jasarevic

Elvira Jasarevic

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Jasarevic
"Wonderful agent! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brent Sparks

Brent Sparks

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Sparks
"Like a trusted Neighbor….. she is part of the community in more ways than one. A truly good person you can count on!"
Profile photo of Alicia Fleury

Alicia Fleury

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Fleury
"I cannot express enough how amazing this insurance agency is! Chasidy and her team are TOP-NOTCH is every aspect. Their customer service, response time, knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile is unparalleled. I say this with decades of experience with other companies…brokers to big-box. AND, an extra bonus is you’ll be supporting someone who supports her community…from the school district to nonprofits to other local businesses, Chasidy is always stepping up to serve with a smile. You will not be disappointed with Chasidy Murphy State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Pradia

Sylvia Pradia

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Pradia
"Excellent customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian Lehrmann

Brian Lehrmann

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lehrmann
"Amazing customer service! She knew exactly what my small business needed so that the business and myself were covered! We even switched our personal insurance over. Chasidy and her agents are always available for any that you need!"